Business

Royal Madeleine Hotel

Seminars

Practicality and friendliness define the Business area of our 4-star Royal Madeleine Hotel. Located in the heart of Paris’ 8th arrondissement, our hotel’s light-filled rooms encourage discussions and stimulate creativity. Whether you are organising product presentations, press conferences, receptions or seminars, we provide customer support and offer services that suit your professional event. Our three meeting rooms are laid out in blocks and can hold up to six or sixteen people. They feature a coffee machine, water bottles, a screen and a video projector.

Corporate

For your meetings, training courses and sales visits during the week, our 4-star Royal Madeleine Hotel can offer you and your business a specific annual contract or preferential business rate, fast-tracked bookings and check in, and competitive cancellation conditions.

We provide travelling professionals with a stylish, comfortable work environment at the Royal Madeleine, just like at their office. Our hotel boasts a great central location in one of Paris’ most beautiful arrondissements, the 8th, as well as fast broadband wifi and top of the line equipment. This creates a bright, uncluttered atmosphere which encourages both concentration and discussion. Our preferential conditions are reserved for your business trips and offer numerous benefits, while our packages can be tailored to your particular needs.

Professional access

Log into your dedicated booking page using your username and password.

GDS codes

Amadeus : UI PARALT     Sabre : UI 25183

Galileo/Appolo : UI B2966    Worldspan : UI ALROY

adresse telephone mail

Business

Hôtel Royal Madeleine

Séminaires

Fonctionnalité et convivialité définissent l’espace Business de l’hôtel 4 étoiles Royal Madeleine. En plein 8ème arrondissement de Paris, les salles lumineuses sont propices à l’échange et stimulent la créativité. Pour l’organisation de vos présentations produit, conférences de presse, réceptions et séminaires, l’hôtel offre les services en adéquation avec votre événement professionnel et assure l’accompagnement client. Les trois meeting-rooms configurées en îlot accueillent jusqu’à 6 ou 16 personnes et disposent de machine à café, bouteilles d’eau, écran et vidéo-projecteur.

Corporate

Pour vos réunions, formations ou visites commerciales en semaine, l’hôtel 4 étoiles Royal Madeleine vous permet de bénéficier, vous ou votre entreprise, d’un contrat spécifique à l’année ou d’un tarif Business préférentiel, de formalités facilitées lors de vos réservations et du check-in, ainsi que de conditions d’annulation avantageuses.

Pour se sentir au Royal Madeleine comme au bureau, les professionnels nomades trouvent à l’hôtel un cadre de travail chic et confortable. Son emplacement central idéal, dans le 8ème, l’un des plus beaux arrondissements de Paris, la connexion au wifi trés haut débit ainsi que le matériel haut de gamme créent une atmosphère claire et épurée, encourageant autant la concentration que le partage. Réservés à vos déplacements d’affaires, nos conditions préférentielles offrent de nombreux avantages et nos formules s’adaptent aux besoins de chacun.

Accès professionnels

Accédez à votre espace de réservation dédié en vous munissant de vos identifiants et de votre mot de passe.

Codes GDS

Amadeus : UI PARALT     Sabre : UI 25183

Galileo/Appolo : UI B2966    Worldspan : UI ALROY

adresse telephone mail