Spa

Royal Madeleine Hotel

Fitness

Reserved for hotel guests only, the Royal Madeleine fitness centre lets you work out only a stone’s throw from Opéra, in Paris’ famous 8th arrondissement. The fitness centre is equipped with elliptical bikes, dumbbells, stair climbers, pilates balls, resistance bands and yoga mats. The ultra-modern exercise machines and high-end facilities can adapt to any training programme. The setting encourages you get away from it all and the equipment is available 24/7 so you can work out whenever you want.

Wellness area

The fully-refurbished Royal Madeleine Hotel has joined the exclusive club of 4-star hotels with a private heated pool. Enjoy a zen interlude and all the benefits of a relaxation session in the sauna and rest area with herbal tea room, open from 10am to 10pm. With soothing décor in a Tuscan garden style, wickerwork armchairs and lush vegetation along the 9m by 2.60m swim lane, everything has been designed with utter relaxation in mind, for your enjoyment after a workout or busy Parisian day.

Beauty treatments

Relax and pamper yourself, slow down and let go, let your mind wander and take a break: every treatment on the 4-star Royal Madeleine Hotel’s Day Spa menu will transport you to a state of bliss. Calmness, wellbeing and beauty are protected from the hustle and bustle of Paris in this golden stone- adorned temple of serenity. Our massage and treatment services are by appointment only. View our price list and book your appointment via our contact form or with hotel reception.

adresse telephone mail

Spa

Hôtel Royal Madeleine

Fitness

Réservé à la clientèle de l’hôtel, l’espace de remise en forme du Royal Madeleine permet aux sportifs de se dépenser à deux pas de l’Opéra, dans le très célèbre 8ème arrondissement de Paris. La salle de fitness compte vélo elliptique, haltères, simulateur d’escalier, ballon Pilates, élastiques fitness, tapis de yoga. Les machines d’exercice ultra modernes et installations haut de gamme s’adaptent à chaque programme d’entraînement. Dans un décor qui invite à déconnecter, les équipements sont accessibles 24h/24 pour un workout à tout moment.

Piscine

Entièrement rénové, le Royal Madeleine entre dans le cercle très fermé des hôtels 4 étoiles avec piscine privative chauffée. Pour profiter d’un interlude zen et de tous les bienfaits d’une séance de relaxation, le sauna et la salle de repos avec tisanerie sont à disposition de 7h à 23h. Décoration apaisante aux allures de jardin toscan, fauteuils en osier tressé et végétation luxuriante le long du couloir de nage de 9m sur 2,60m, tout est conçu pour une détente absolue, après le fitness ou une intense journée parisienne.

Soins

Se reposer et prendre soin de soi, ralentir et lâcher prise, être ailleurs et s’évader… chaque rituel à la carte du Spa de l’hôtel 4 étoiles Royal Madeleine offre un sentiment de total dépaysement. Dans un lieu orné de pierre dorée voué à la sérénité, calme, bien-être et beauté sont préservés de l’agitation de Paris. Les prestations de massages et soins sont réalisées sur rendez-vous uniquement. Consultez nos tarifs et effectuez votre demande de réservation via notre formulaire de contact ou directement à la réception de l’hôtel.

adresse telephone mail